RSS

Dear Icelandic Volcano…

05 Jun

…I see you took my warning seriously. Wise decision. I’m going in 2 days, so please behave yourself. Now, once I’m there, if you feel the need to let loose with some ash, be my guest. I wouldn’t mind being stranded there for a few extra weeks.

Goin’ home to Ohio for 3 weeks…see ya’ll later! ♥

 

Tags: ,

11 responses to “Dear Icelandic Volcano…

  1. Suji

    June 5, 2011 at 6:54 am

    Safe travels to all of you! Warm hugs too!

     
    • Michelle

      June 5, 2011 at 8:00 pm

      Thanks, Suji. Hugs back. 🙂

       
  2. Michelle B

    June 5, 2011 at 7:27 am

    Wait, are you flying in on Monday or Tuesday? I fly in on Tuesday arriving at noon Ohio time. Wouldn’t that be weird if we saw each other at the airport!

     
    • Michelle

      June 5, 2011 at 7:59 pm

      I’m flying in on Tuesday, too! Are you arriving at Columbus? I won’t get in until 7:30 pm, though.

       
  3. Elsie Hickey Wilson

    June 5, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    Have a delightful trip!
    Elsie

     
    • Michelle

      June 5, 2011 at 7:59 pm

      Thank you, Elsie. 🙂

       
  4. Sara

    June 5, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    Have a safe trip! Your coming to North America and I wish I was going to the United Kingdom. Some day *sigh*. Maybe this trip and time off will be the needed break to bring back some excitement and lessen the monotony/boredom of your school days. We are due for one of those too. Have Fun!

     
    • Michelle

      June 5, 2011 at 8:01 pm

      Thanks Sara. I’m hoping the same thing. 🙂

       
  5. Neo

    June 6, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    Wow, have a safe journey and enjoy!

     
    • Michelle

      June 7, 2011 at 4:12 am

      Thanks, Neo. 🙂

       
  6. Pick a fly

    November 24, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    God bless Iceland 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
