RSS

Time to Get Fit (Post #3)

24 May

I’m putting this on hold for a while. I’ve got some health issues that need to be resolved. I’m not sure what’s wrong, and neither does my doctor. I’ve not felt right since the miscarriage. I’ve had a pain in my side, which comes and goes, for quite some time. It’s recently gotten worse. They’ve ruled out ovarian cyst. The doc thinks IBS, but I’m not so sure. I think I may have IBS, but I think the pain is something else. I tried doing some yoga a week or so ago and it made me feel so sick and horrible, so I think it best to take things easy until I find out what’s wrong.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on May 24, 2009 in Michelle

 

3 responses to “Time to Get Fit (Post #3)

  1. Kez

    May 25, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    {{HUGS}} Michelle. Hope they find out what it is and it’s easily resolved..

     
  2. Southern Drawl

    May 26, 2009 at 4:31 am

    Michelle, I hope you feel better soon. We have 6 children but I was pregnant 10 times. I lost 4 children through miscarriage. So I want to offer you hope. I know now is a sad, hard time for you. I am so sorry. I will be praying for you each time I see your site on my dashboard.

    You have a beautiful blog. 🙂

     
  3. Michelle

    May 26, 2009 at 11:09 am

    Thank you, Kez.

    Thank you, Southern Drawl. And your blog looks great, too, will have to have a good poke around. 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
