RSS

The Wonderful Blog Award

20 Mar


“This award acknowledges the values that every blogger shows in his/her effort to transmit cultural, ethical, literary and personal values every day.”

Michelle, over at An Organised Mess, has awarded me The Wonderful Blog Award. (Thanks, Michelle!) I must now pass this on to 15 others and let them know. They, in turn, should pass it on to 15 others and notify the recipients.

Fifteen blogs, that’s going to be a daunting task! I’ll do my best. Right, here we go:

Raising Little Shoots

Fun Schooling

My Little Soapbox

Feet in the Water

A Sea Change into Something Rich and Strange

Kez’s Blog

Ambleside Classical

I could have just gone through some of the many blogs I have bookmarked and chosen some that look nice, but I wanted to choose blogs that I truly enjoy and from which I gain inspiration. And at the moment I don’t read very many blogs. There are so many great blogs out there; I just haven’t gotten around to reading them yet. 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 20, 2009 in Blogging Fun

 

2 responses to “The Wonderful Blog Award

  1. Mama B

    March 22, 2009 at 4:18 am

    That’s so sweet of you! Thank so much for the mention 🙂 I do so enjoy reading here at your blog too. This was such a nice surprise at the end of my day!

     
  2. Kez

    March 22, 2009 at 10:53 am

    Thank you so much! I’ll be back to read your blog more tomorrow.

     

Leave a Reply

 
