RSS

A New Bed

27 Dec


Stiggy has graduated from a toddler bed to a single bed. I think I’m more excited than he is. I had bought him some really cute bedding 2 years ago (when we lost Doggie). He’s passionate about cars, and I wanted something that wasn’t a character and didn’t have faces all over it, and I found this from Target. So I’m FINALLY getting to use it…I mean he’s finally getting to use it. đŸ˜‰

We’ve also got a really cute matching valance curtain and wall stickers we need to put up yet. He loves his room now, and he likes playing with the car-shaped pillows.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 27, 2008 in Family Life, Milestones

 

2 responses to “A New Bed

  1. Naimah Umm Khadijah

    December 27, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Masha’Allaah, your son’s bed looks lovely, my son has one similar.

     
  2. Frankie

    December 28, 2008 at 7:10 am

    Congrats, what a cute bed!

    Thomas went into a double bed the summer before he turned 4. We had a guest room, and he just took it over! lol

    Such a milestone, they grow so fast.

     

Leave a Reply

 
